Friends Meeting Friends in Vancouver and Surrounding Areas

GREEN_BRAT's Photos
view GREEN_BRAT's photo 1

GREEN_BRAT's Profile
GREEN_BRAT
33 Years old
Langley

Female
Straight
Single and Happy

Website

Last logged in
Mar 16 2005 - 11:55PM
Joined on
Mar 15 2005 - 12:27AM
GREEN_BRAT Says:
My names Becca , I have natural ringlets and light brown hair. I usually straighten my hair so its straight cause I don't like my ringlets most of the time. I sometimes have blonde moments, but don't we all? I like astrology and astronomy, and reading about myths and legends. I have Hazel eyes and only 3 pircings in my ears unlike most people. i'm only about 5'4 when everyone else in my family is about 6 foot. How unfair is that?

Favorite music groups: GREENDAY, Flogging Molly, Rammstein, Bowling for soup, and a couple of other groups that I can't remember right now.

Hobbies: Reading lots of books that most people would never read like Mangas or Romance, or even sic-fi. I like to go to my all womens gym called CURVES. YES THATS WHAT I SAID CURVES got a problem then take it up with someone who cares. I like to draw a little bit when i'm in the mood. I love going to the movies, but I can't stand to see romantic movies unless it has my favorite actors in it.

If you want to know more about me then start talking to me and i'll reply if i'm online. Later

GREEN_BRAT's 604 Friends Statistics
Views 1459
Posts 0
Journals 0
Friends 0
Popularity 2
Points 10
Referrals 0
GREEN_BRAT hasn't selected any members as friends yet.

GREEN_BRAT is a friend of - cool, T-Bhad, for a total of 2 members.

Friends Meeting Friends in Vancouver and Surrounding Areas

Join | Members List | Members Search | Members Online | Home | Terms of Service

all content to 604friends.com | Version 1.0.7 | Powered by Moondog Manson Webdesigns